The Seymour Bank
Large enough to serve you, small enough to know you.
Info Center

holidays

 
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Equal Housing Lender FDIC
site map  |   privacy  |   disclosures  |   help