The Seymour Bank
Large enough to serve you, small enough to know you.
Info Center

holidays

 
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr Day - Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans' Day - Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2016

 

Equal Housing Lender FDIC
site map  |   privacy  |   disclosures  |   help